Well sold

eCommerce platforms and online stores

Our future is digital. Those who do not yet sell their products and services online can suffer extreme competitive disadvantages. We design, advise, optimize, repair and implement your online store with technical, psychological, UX and marketing expertise. SEO, GDPR, accessibility and the best possible performance are essential core elements.

Conception and implementation of eCommerce platforms and online stores

If you want to sell your products or services online, there are a variety of possible store solutions. To identify the right store system, we support you in the design and implementation of your online store or analyze your existing online sales platform for possible improvements to increase sales.

eCommerce advice on technology and increasing conversion

Which is the right store system? How can I increase my conversion rate (CRO) and boost sales in my online store? How can my online store be found faster on Google? How can I implement necessary GDPR measures and accessibility? We will be happy to answer any questions you may have during an eCommerce consultation.

Sales promotion measures and designs

Are your products not selling despite high visitor numbers in your online store? Or are you planning to sell your products and services in a new online store? With our user-centered designs and measures for new and existing online stores, you can increase your sales figures.

Maintenance of online stores

An online store can only sell if it is technically flawless and performs well. To ensure the availability of your online store, we take care of maintenance by installing the necessary updates. And to avoid a rude awakening in an emergency, we automatically create daily backups that are stored on secure GDPR-compliant servers in Germany.

Store Management

We support you in maintaining your products, prices and store settings and are happy to take this time-consuming work off your hands. Automated imports and exports of product data across stores and platforms allow you to concentrate on selling instead of moving Excel lists back and forth. If you would like to offer your products in multiple languages, we can translate your online store individually or automatically.

Reference

Here is a headline to our reference

Satisfied customers

What our customers say

Dejan Pavlovic
We have been working with Mastflow for about a year now and are very satisfied with their work. Mastflow’s uncomplicated communication and quick solutions have convinced us to continue working with the agency in the long term. It’s a relief to have a reliable agency in the background and to know that the support you need will always be there when you need it. We are glad that we found this agency.
David Khidekel
In our search for a company that takes care of our concerns, wishes, changes and optimizations, we came across Mastflow on the Internet. After a brief preliminary discussion, we immediately realized that Mastflow was the ideal solution for us due to its broad positioning. Tasks are completed in the shortest possible time, communication is smooth, fast and goal-oriented. Mastflow often offers several options that lead to the desired goal, so that we choose the right one for our company and it is implemented promptly. The price-performance ratio is optimal – we would make the selection again at any time and hope for continued successful cooperation!
Despite a number of much cheaper providers, we opted for MASTFLOW. I am happy about it and have no regrets – on the contrary! The online store implementation based on WordPress was anything but easy: the plugin providers did not keep their promises and made the project a real challenge. In the end, we had to switch to a completely different system so that our requirements could be met at all. Project implementation was therefore anything but easy. But with Steffi’s always friendly and courteous manner, as well as her competence and quick response to our concerns, it was fun to implement the project with Mastflow despite the technical adversities! I don’t even want to think about where we would be now if we had opted for one of the cheaper providers. Now our store is running as desired and we are very happy!

Contact

How can we be of assistance?

Steffi Markowic

Contact

How can we be of assistance?

Gut verkauft

eCommerce Plattformen und Onlineshops

Unsere Zukunft ist digital. Wer heute seine Produkte und Dienstleistungen noch nicht im Internet verkauft, kann unter extremen Wettbewerbsnachteilen leiden. Wir konzipieren, beraten, optimieren, reparieren und implementieren Ihren Onlineshop mit technischer, psychologischer, UX- und Marketing-Expertise. SEO, DSGVO, Barrierefreiheit und bestmögliche Performance sind dabei essentielle Kernelemente.

Konzeption und Umsetzung von eCommerce Plattformen und Onlineshops

Möchten Sie online Ihre Produkte oder Dienstleistungen verkaufen, gibt es eine Vielzahl möglicher Shoplösungen. Zur Identifikation des passenden Shopsystems unterstützen wir Sie bei der Konzeption und Umsetzung Ihres Onlineshops oder analysieren Ihre bestehende Onlineverkaufsplattform auf mögliche Verbesserungen zur Verkaufssteigerung.

eCommerce Beratung zu Technik und Conversion Steigerung

Welches ist das passende Shopsystem? Wie kann ich meine Conversion Rate erhöhen (CRO) und Verkaufszahlen in meinem Onlineshop steigern? Wie wird mein Onlineshop bei Google schneller gefunden? Wie kann ich notwendige DSGVO-Maßnahmen und Barrierefreiheit umsetzen? Bei einer eCommerce-Beratung stehen wir Ihnen Rede und Antwort.

Verkaufsfördernde Maßnahmen und Designs

Trotz hoher Besucherzahlen in Ihrem Onlineshop verkaufen sich Ihre Produkte nicht? Oder Sie planen Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen in einem neuen Onlineshop zu verkaufen? Mit unseren nutzerzentrierten Designs und Maßnahmen für neue und bestehende Onlineshops, können Sie Ihre Verkaufszahlen steigern.

Wartung von Onlineshops

Ein Onlineshop kann nur verkaufen, wenn er technisch einwandfrei und performant läuft. Zur Sicherstellung der Verfügbarkeit Ihres Onlineshops kümmern wir uns um die Instandhaltung durch Installation notwendiger Updates. Und damit es im Notfall kein böses Erwachen gibt, fertigen wir automatisiert täglich Backups an, die auf abgesicherten Servern DSGVO-konform in Deutschland stehen.

Store Management

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Pflege Ihrer Produkte, Preise und Shopeinstellungen und nehmen Ihnen diese zeitaufwendige Arbeit gerne ab. Automatisierte Importe und Exporte von Produktdaten shop- und plattformübergreifend ermöglichen Ihnen sich auf’s Verkaufen zu konzentrieren statt Excellisten hin- und herzuschieben. Möchten Sie Ihre Produkte mehrsprachig anbieten, übersetzen wir Ihnen individuell oder automatisiert Ihren Onlineshop.

Referenz

Hier steht eine Headline zu unserer Referenz

Zufriedene Kunden

Das sagen unsere Kund*innen

Dejan Pavlovic
Seit ca. einem Jahr arbeiten wir mit Mastflow zusammen und sind mit der Arbeit sehr zufrieden. Die unkomplizierte Kommunikation und die schnellen Lösungswege von Mastflow, haben uns überzeugt auch langfristig weiter mit der Agentur zu arbeiten. Es ist schon eine Erleichterung, wenn man einen zuverlässige Agentur im Hintergrund hat und weiss, dass jederzeit auch die erforderte Unterstützung kommt, wenn man diese benötigt. Wir sind froh, dass wir diese Agentur gefunden haben.
David Khidekel
Auf der Suche nach einem Unternehmen welches sich unserer Anliegen, Wünsche, Veränderungen und Optimierungen annimmt, sind wir im Internet auf Mastflow gestoßen. Nach einem kurzen Vorgespräch haben wir sofort gemerkt, dass das Unternehmen Mastflow aufgrund der breiten Aufstellung die optimale Lösung für uns ist. Aufgaben werden in kürzester Zeit umgesetzt, die Kommunikation funktioniert reibungslos, schnell und Zielführend. Mastflow bietet oftmals mehrere Optionen die zum gewünschten Ziel führen, sodass wir die passende für unser Unternehmen wählen und diese prompt umgesetzt wird. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist optimal – wir würden die Auswahl jederzeit wieder treffen und hoffen auf eine weiterhin erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit!
Trotz einiger weit günstigerer Anbieter haben wir uns für MASTFLOW entschieden. Ich bin froh darüber und bereue nichts – im Gegenteil! Die Online-Shop Umsetzung auf Basis wordpress war alles andere als einfach: Die Plugin-Anbieter hielten ihre Leistungsversprechen nicht und machten das Projekt zu einer echten Herausforderung. Letzten Endes mussten wir auf ein ganz anderes System ausweichen, damit unsere Anforderungen überhaupt erfüllt werden können. Die Projektumsetzung war daher alles andere als einfach. Aber mit der stets freundlichen und zuvorkommenden Art von Steffi, sowie ihrer Kompetenz und schnellen Reaktion auf unsere Belange, hat es trotz der technischen Widrigkeiten Spaß gemacht, das Projekt mit Mastflow umzusetzen! Ich möchte gar nicht daran denken, wo wir jetzt wären, hätten wir uns für einen der günstigen Anbieter entschieden. Nun läuft unser Shop wie gewünscht und wir sind sehr happy!

Kontakt

Wie können wir behilflich sein?

Steffi Markowic

Kontakt

Wie können wir behilflich sein?